Month: May 2015

PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS ON SPIKE FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE & MEDIA WORKOUT QUOTES & PHOTOS

PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS ON SPIKE FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE & MEDIA WORKOUT QUOTES & PHOTOS Photos From Lucas Noonan/Premier Boxing Champions BROOKLYN (May 27, 2015) – Fight week activities for Premier Boxing Champions on Spike continued Wednesday as fighters participated in the final press conference and media workouts at Barclays Center before they enter the ring …

Noemi Bosques of Saint Petersburg Florida will be back at it facing Heather The Heat Hardy on Khan- Algieri Undercard

  (MAY 27) On May 29th Noemi “No No” Bosques, 8-2-2 will face off against Brooklyn’s Heather Hardy 12-0-0 at Barclay’s Center in Brooklyn, on the Khan-Algieri undercard. The fight will be streamed live on Spike TV at 9 P.M. ET/6 P.M. PT. This bout is considered to be a huge fight for female boxing …

ROBERT “THE GHOST” GUERRERO TRAINING CAMP UPDATE – QUOTES & PHOTOS

ROBERT “THE GHOST” GUERRERO TRAINING CAMP UPDATE FORMER FOUR-DIVISION WORLD CHAMPION BATTLES ARON MARTINEZ ON PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS ON NBC SATURDAY, JUNE 6 AT STUBHUB CENTER Coverage on NBC Starts At 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT Photos From: Team Guerrero https://www.dropbox.com/sh/y2lewz6qbo9cxd9/AADgVlztQXfldzPw5eo_sWlOa?oref=e&n=323394467#f:IMG_3985%20(2).JPG GILROY, CA (May 26, 2015) – While entering the final days of training camp, …

MAURICIO HERRERA VS. HANK LUNDY AT LA SPORTS ARENA IN LOS ANGELES ON JULY 11

EXCLUSIVE PRE-SALE OFFER! MAURICIO HERRERA VS. HANK LUNDY HEADLINE AT LA SPORTS ARENA IN LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA ON SATURDAY, JULY 11 Tickets To The General Public Go On Sale Wednesday, May 27 at 10:00 a.m. PT! Southern California’s Former Interim Super Lightweight World Champion Mauricio “El Maestro” Herrera (21-5, 7 KOs) will battle top super …